D14 – Branches of Government, part 1

The American government has 3 parts. They are called branches.

This lesson is about one of the branches: ย Congress.

This lesson gives you 13 answers to the US Citizenship test! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธโ˜‘๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ุงู†ู‚ุฑ ู‡ู†ุง ู„ู„ุนุฑุจูŠุฉ


US History D12 – The Revolutionary War

The Colonists said “we are not British now”. ย  ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‘‘

Do you think the British said “OK”? ๐Ÿง
No! ย  ๐Ÿ˜ก They wanted the Colonies to be part of Britain. ย  ย ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ“Ž๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‘‘

So… there was a war.ย ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Revoltย means “make a war against your government”.
Revolution is “THE war against the government”.