D14 – Branches of Government, part 1

The American government has 3 parts. They are called branches.

This lesson is about one of the branches:  Congress.

This lesson gives you 13 answers to the US Citizenship test! 🇺🇸☑️💯

انقر هنا للعربية



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.