D15 – Branches of Government, part 2

The American government has 3 parts. They are called branches.

This lesson is about the Executive branch.

This lesson gives you 12 answers to the US Citizenship test! 🇺🇸☑️💯

If you want 13 more answers, see Part 1.

انقر هنا للعربية


1 comment

Very well done. A good combination of basic info and simple graphics. It’s good that you are speaking slowly and clearly giving the listener time to digest the material and observe the graphics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.